Click here to download this episode!
– Introductions – Welcome back Chris aka Seastan!
Lots of fun and exciting news!!!
New FAQ and why we all blame Chris!
– Patreon pledge drive, any amount helps!! https://www.patreon.com/cotr
– Sign off
- Contact us
- @cotrpodcast on twitter
- Chris’ Videos – https://www.youtube.com/user/DwalorDwarf/videos
- cardboardoftherings on cardgamedb.com
- Play a game on VASSAL?
3 thoughts on “Episode 94 – Coral”
Sorry Seastan, when Erestor has you discard your hand, there is no action window to use Galdor’s ability to draw 6 cards before you draw the 4 cards at the beginning of the turn.
Map of Earnil does not make it 3 copies in discard pile. Caleb has answered that question. When a an event is played (which is what the Map of Earnil does to the event), it is put into play while the effect is being resolved, so it is not currently in the discard pile at that point.
Thanks for the replies Joe. I saw Caleb’s response afterward as well, so I was planning on bringing these up these corrections next time I’m on the podcast.