Episode 94 – Coral

Click here to download this episode!

– Introductions – Welcome back Chris aka Seastan!

– News

Lots of fun and exciting news!!!

– Discussion:

New FAQ and why we all blame Chris!

– Patreon pledge drive, any amount helps!! https://www.patreon.com/cotr

– Sign off

3 thoughts on “Episode 94 – Coral

  1. Map of Earnil does not make it 3 copies in discard pile. Caleb has answered that question. When a an event is played (which is what the Map of Earnil does to the event), it is put into play while the effect is being resolved, so it is not currently in the discard pile at that point.

Leave a Reply to Joe Zimmerman Cancel reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s